Your guide to shopping at The Centre Livingston

Featured Store

Store Info
Featured Store

9.00am - 6.00pm

Store Info

Great places to eat and drink

Featured Restaurant

Store Info
Featured Restaurant

Store Info

Leisure activities at The Centre Livingston

Stay up to date with our news, events and promotions

Treat your loved one to something special

Centre Information

Customer Service

Festive Opening Hours

Monday 12th to Friday 23rd December

Monday 9.00am – 7.00pm

Tuesday 9.00am – 7.00pm

Wednesday 9.00am – 7.00pm

Thursday 9.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 9.00am – 7.00pm

Saturday 9.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday 10.00am – 6.00pm


Specific Trading Days

Christmas Eve - Saturday 24th Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm

Christmas Day - Sunday 25th Dec CLOSED

Boxing Day - Monday 26th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm

Tuesday 27th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm

Wednesday 28th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm

Thursday 29th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm

Friday 30th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm

Hogmanay - Saturday 31st Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm

New Year’s Day - Sunday 1st Jan 2023 CLOSED

Normal trading hours resume from Monday 2nd January 2023

Individual trading hours vary and restaurants may trade longer than standard opening hours. Please check each store’s individual operating hours directly.


Monday 9:00am to 18:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am to 18:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am to 18:00pm

Thursday 9:00am to 20:00pm

Friday 9:00am to 18:00pm

Saturday 9:00am to 18:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 18:00pm

Please note our restaurants on restaurant avenue open longer.